Friary Villas | 2-3 Friary Street | Derby | DE1 1JF | 07806 782109 | 07948 266652

Pages

Links

OUR AFFILIATES Green Door Printmaking Studio www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk Banks Mill Studios www.facebook.com/BanksMillStudios Evolve www.evolvederby.co.uk Applebox Designs www.applebox-designs.co.uk Derby Print Society www.derbyprintsociety.org   RESOURCES British Letterpress UK www.britishletterpress.co.uk British Printing Society www.bpsnet.org.uk Heritage Crafts Association www.heritagecrafts.org.uk Crafts Council www.craftscouncil.org.uk Arts Council England www.artscouncil.org.uk   SITES OF INTEREST Derby Book Festival derbybookfestival.co.uk Format Festival formatfestival.com Derby Print Open…

Read More

Terms and Conditions: Online Shop

Terms and Conditions: Online Shop What Happens If an Item is Out of Stock? Cards, Prints & Stationery Products The Smallprint Company reserves the right to substitute discontinued stock items with the closest available alternatives.   Estimated Delivery Times We, The Smallprint Company, will do our best to meet the advertised delivery (shipping) estimates, but we…

Read More

Past Exhibitions in the Studio Gallery

Rob Chapman printmaker

Modern Victorians: Recording and Classifying 6 March – 9 May 2021 Winged by Clive Wheeler Is my own personal collection of winged insects, but as a modern Victorian I have avoided the Formaldehyde. Starting with some experiments in watercolour painting to investigate shapes and colours I went on to create new photogram insects using colour photographic paper…

Read More

Exhibitions in 2021

The Gallery Space

The Studio Gallery   Alongside a series of co-ordinated events and exhibitions, the studio showcases work made in the studio by The Smallprint Co, the people who take part in our workshops and collaborations with other artists and practitioners. To reflect this the Gallery Space has become the Studio Gallery. Please visit, and please do…

Read More