Friary Villas | 2-3 Friary Street | Derby | DE1 1JF | 07806 782109 | 07948 266652

Pages

Links

OUR AFFILIATES Green Door Printmaking Studio www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk Banks Mill Studios www.facebook.com/BanksMillStudios Evolve www.evolvederby.co.uk Applebox Designs www.applebox-designs.co.uk Derby Print Society www.derbyprintsociety.org   RESOURCES British Letterpress UK www.britishletterpress.co.uk British Printing Society www.bpsnet.org.uk Heritage Crafts Association www.heritagecrafts.org.uk Crafts Council www.craftscouncil.org.uk Arts Council England www.artscouncil.org.uk   SITES OF INTEREST Derby Book Festival derbybookfestival.co.uk Format Festival formatfestival.com Derby Print Open…

Read More

Terms and Conditions

Estimated shipping times The Smallprint Company will do our best to meet these shipping estimates, but we can’t guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose. Charges are calculated automatically when you check out. If you have any questions about shipping, then please ask and we can help. We are reliant…

Read More

Past Exhibitions in the Gallery Space

Rob Chapman printmaker

Beatrice Tailby-Hardstaff www.beatricetailbyhardstaff.com   Vessels and the Spaces We Keep Safe by Bernie Rutter bernie-rutter-artist.tumblr.com   Once Upon a Time… by Pandora Johnson Once Upon a Time… Portraits: Daniel Dytrych www.danieldytrychphotography.co.uk   Prints and Bookarts: Peter Knight peterknight.org/   Looking Beyond: Rob Chapman robchapmanartistprintmaker.com   In Print: Ralph McGaul http://ralphmcgaul.co.uk/   Time and Motion by Gillan…

Read More

Exhibitions in 2019

The studio is taking a slightly different slant this year with the emphasis being placed on the work made in the studio by both The Smallprint Co, people who take part in our workshops and collaborations with other artists and practitioners. We’re also very pleased to announce that we are supporting the Derby Print Open…

Read More