Friary Villas | 2-3 Friary Street | Derby | DE1 1JF | 07806 782109 | 07948 266652

Pages

Links

OUR AFFILIATES Green Door Printmaking Studio www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk Banks Mill Studios www.facebook.com/BanksMillStudios Evolve www.evolvederby.co.uk Applebox Designs www.applebox-designs.co.uk Derby Print Society www.derbyprintsociety.org   RESOURCES British Letterpress UK www.britishletterpress.co.uk British Printing Society www.bpsnet.org.uk Heritage Crafts Association www.heritagecrafts.org.uk Crafts Council www.craftscouncil.org.uk Arts Council England www.artscouncil.org.uk   SITES OF INTEREST Derby Book Festival derbybookfestival.co.uk Format Festival formatfestival.com Derby Print Open…

Read More

Terms and Conditions: Online Shop

Terms and Conditions: Online Shop What Happens If an Item is Out of Stock? Cards, Prints & Stationery Products The Smallprint Company reserves the right to substitute discontinued stock items with the closest available alternatives.   Estimated Delivery Times We, The Smallprint Company, will do our best to meet the advertised delivery (shipping) estimates, but we…

Read More

Past Exhibitions in the Studio Gallery

Rob Chapman printmaker

The Essence of Trees by Gustavo Espinosa 7 September – 12 October The essence of trees is wood; heartwood, sapwood and bark… These images are made from photographs of a wide variety of trees: growing trees, dying trees, trees cut down or fallen, rotting wood returning to the earth. The photographs were made on walks in…

Read More

Exhibitions in 2020

**** IMPORTANT NOTICE *** We are so sad to say that the studio and gallery is now closed to the public and we are not running workshops, including guest workshops, for the foreseeable future because of the COVID-19 coronavirus and the current lockdown. We are continuing to design and print behind closed doors so please…

Read More