Friary Villas | 2-3 Friary Street | Derby | DE1 1JF | 07806 782109 | 07948 266652

Pages

Links

OUR AFFILIATES Green Door Printmaking Studio www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk Banks Mill Studios www.facebook.com/BanksMillStudios Evolve www.evolvederby.co.uk Applebox Designs www.applebox-designs.co.uk Derby Print Society www.derbyprintsociety.org   RESOURCES British Letterpress UK www.britishletterpress.co.uk British Printing Society www.bpsnet.org.uk Heritage Crafts Association www.heritagecrafts.org.uk Crafts Council www.craftscouncil.org.uk Arts Council England www.artscouncil.org.uk   SITES OF INTEREST Derby Book Festival derbybookfestival.co.uk Format Festival formatfestival.com Derby Print Open…

Read More

Terms and Conditions

Estimated shipping times The Smallprint Company will do our best to meet these shipping estimates, but we can’t guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose. Charges are calculated automatically when you check out. If you have any questions about shipping, then please ask and we can help. We are reliant…

Read More

Past Exhibitions in the Gallery Space

Rob Chapman printmaker

Backgrounds. New paintings by Rob Padley 26 April – 25 May   Format19 15 March – 14 April The Office of Revised Futures curated by Rodrigo Orrantia: an installation of the work of five artists working with photography and collage. Mark Murphy, Hannah Hughes, Melinda Gibson, Lewis Bush, Fernando Martin Godoy   Beatrice Tailby-Hardstaff www.beatricetailbyhardstaff.com  …

Read More

Exhibitions in 2019

Alongside a series of co-ordinated events and exhibitions, the studio is showcasing work made in the studio by both The Smallprint Co, people who take part in our workshops and collaborations with other artists and practitioners. To reflect this the Gallery Space has become the Studio Gallery. Please visit, and please do enjoy! Derby Print…

Read More