Friary Villas | 2-3 Friary Street | Derby | DE1 1JF | 07806 782109 | 07948 266652

Pages

Opening Hours

We are open: Mon – Sat ( 10am – 4pm) Closed Sun Please call ahead before making a special journey as sometimes we must close to attend events etc.   We are closed: Mon 9 – 16 August (inc.) 28 August 30 August (Bank Holiday Monday) – come see us at Derby’s free family festival…

Read More

Links

OUR AFFILIATES Green Door Printmaking Studio www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk Banks Mill Studios www.facebook.com/BanksMillStudios Evolve www.evolvederby.co.uk Applebox Designs www.applebox-designs.co.uk Derby Print Society www.derbyprintsociety.org   RESOURCES British Letterpress UK www.britishletterpress.co.uk British Printing Society www.bpsnet.org.uk Heritage Crafts Association www.heritagecrafts.org.uk Crafts Council www.craftscouncil.org.uk Arts Council England www.artscouncil.org.uk   SITES OF INTEREST Derby Book Festival derbybookfestival.co.uk Format Festival formatfestival.com Derby Print Open…

Read More

Terms and Conditions: Online Shop

Terms and Conditions: Online Shop What Happens If an Item is Out of Stock? Cards, Prints & Stationery Products The Smallprint Company reserves the right to substitute discontinued stock items with the closest available alternatives.   Estimated Delivery Times We, The Smallprint Company, will do our best to meet the advertised delivery (shipping) estimates, but we…

Read More

Past Exhibitions in the Studio Gallery

Rob Chapman printmaker

Ordinary People by Rob Chapman 27 June – 31 July ‘Ordinary People’ by Rob Chapman represents the fate of ordinary people at the hands of those whose desire for power is greater than their compassion for, or even their consideration of those people. With a time frame of less than one hundred years it nevertheless…

Read More

Exhibitions in 2021

The Gallery Space

Exhibitions in The Studio Gallery   Alongside a series of co-ordinated events and exhibitions, the studio showcases work made in the studio by The Smallprint Co, the people who take part in our workshops and collaborations with other artists and practitioners. To reflect this the Gallery Space has become the Studio Gallery. Please visit, and…

Read More