Friary Villas | 2-3 Friary Street | Derby | DE1 1JF | 07806 782109 | 07948 266652

Pages

Links

OUR AFFILIATES Green Door Printmaking Studio www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk Banks Mill Studios www.facebook.com/BanksMillStudios Evolve www.evolvederby.co.uk Applebox Designs www.applebox-designs.co.uk Derby Print Society www.derbyprintsociety.org   RESOURCES British Letterpress UK www.britishletterpress.co.uk British Printing Society www.bpsnet.org.uk Heritage Crafts Association www.heritagecrafts.org.uk Crafts Council www.craftscouncil.org.uk Arts Council England www.artscouncil.org.uk   SITES OF INTEREST Derby Book Festival derbybookfestival.co.uk Format Festival formatfestival.com Derby Print Open…

Read More

Terms and Conditions

Estimated shipping times The Smallprint Company will do our best to meet these shipping estimates, but we can’t guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose. Charges are calculated automatically when you check out. If you have any questions about shipping, then please ask and we can help. We are reliant…

Read More

Past Exhibitions in the Gallery Space

Rob Chapman printmaker

Once Upon a Time… by Pandora Johnson Once Upon a Time… Portraits: Daniel Dytrych www.danieldytrychphotography.co.uk Prints and Bookarts: Peter Knight peterknight.org/ Looking Beyond: Rob Chapman robchapmanartistprintmaker.com In Print: Ralph McGaul http://ralphmcgaul.co.uk/ Time and Motion by Gillan Paris Post-Truth Mail Art Project – Various Artists (national and international) mailartprojects.blogspot.co.uk/2016/11/posttruth-uk.html WE R ALL SERVING TIME by Hal Wright Arboretum…

Read More

Exhibitions in 2018

On Now Bernie Rutter 15th September – 13th October   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0   Beatrice Tailby-Hardstaff 20th October – 17th November

Read More